Astrology Blog Special Offerings

The ‘Grand Dance’ of Jupiter & Saturn: December 21st 2020 ‘Grand Conjunction’ + Threshold of a New Dawn – Virtual *Deep Dive* Workshop Dec 9th, 2020

Find out more about why astrologers have described the energetic influences of 2020, and the progression into 2021, as the dawning of a ‘New Age’ in this Live Discussion + Q&A with Evolutionary Astrologer, Lindsey DePeri, including:

* An exploration of the ‘Grand Dance’ of Jupiter & Saturn renewing with an epic conjunction on the 2020 Winter Solstice!

* A review of the epic transition into an ‘Air Element Cycle‘ that will define our society’s culture and values for the next 200 years!

* An exploration of the incoming activations in Aquarius energy over the next 12-36 months and the gradual shift away from the ‘Capricorn Era’.

* A look back to the the ‘Earth Element Cycle’, beginning with the Industrial Revolution and now winding down (not to return again to this configuration for 800 years!)

* Elements of the transition from Earth to Air that tied to cultural movements over the last 100 years.

Evolutionary astrology supports us in gaining greater self-awareness as a foundation to personal transformation, the realization of our greatest potentials, and the elevation of our collective consciousness.


Wednesday, December 9th

*6-7:30pm EST
*4-5:30pm MST
*3-4:30pm PST

Playback and workshop materials will be available to all who register within 48 hours.

Exchange $25

Early Bird Special $20 Before November 15th!


Register Below!

The ‘Grand Dance’ of Jupiter & Saturn: December 21st 2020 ‘Grand Conjunction’ + Threshold of a New Dawn – EARLY BIRD SPECIAL PRICE

December 9th, 2020 / *6-7:30pm EST / *4-5:30pm MST / *3-4:30pm PST ***EARLY BIRD SPECIAL $20 BEFORE NOVEMBER 15TH!***

20.00 $

%d bloggers like this: